



Minami-azabu Senior Garden Alice Shirokane-no-oka Gakuen Mita Iki-iki Plaza Shiba 1,2,4-chome Shirokane-no-oka Elementary & Shirokane-no-Mori Hamamatsucho 1,2-chome Azabu Elementary School Junior High School Konan-no-Sato Shibadaimon 1,2-chome Shinno Iki-iki Plaza and other Former likura Elementary School complex facilities Sun Sun Akasaka Shibakoen 1,2,3,4-chome Hommura Elementary School (Shinno Iki-iki Plaza) Atago 1,2-chome Azabu Keifukuen Higashimachi Elementary School Mita Junior High School Toranomon 1,2,3,4,5-chome Kogai Elementary School Takamatsu Junior High School Nishi-shimbashi 1,2,3-chome Shimbashi Sakura-no-Sono Azabudai 1,2,3-chome Roppongi Junior High School Takanawadai Elementary School Arisu-no-mori Kinoko Minami-azabu Azabu-nagasakacho Koryo Junior High School Takanawa Kids-to-Teens Hall Designated remaining Rakuwa Villa Minami-azabu Azabu-mamianacho area within the district Toyooka Iki-iki Plaza Nanzan Elementary School Renaissance Azabu Roppongi 1,2,3,4,5,6,7-chome Azabu Civic Center Takanawa Iki-iki Plaza Higashi-azabu 1,2,3-chome Shimbashi Bara-no-Sono Nishi-azabu 1,3-chome Minami-azabu Iki-iki Plaza Shirokane Iki-iki Plaza Rakuwa Villa Sarasa Moto-azabu 3-chome Shirokanedai Iki-iki Plaza Azabu Kids-to-Teens Hall/ Shirokane-no-Mori Azabujuban 1-chome Arisu Iki-iki Plaza Shibahama Elementary School Konan-no-Sato Akasaka 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9-chome Nishi-azabu Iki-iki Plaza Shibaura Elementary School Sun Sun Akasaka Part of Moto-akasaka 1.2-chome Konan Elementary School Iikura Iki-iki Plaza Minami-azabu Part of Minami-aoyama 1,2,3,4-chome Kaigan 1,2,3-chome Akasaka Gakuen Konan Junior High School Daiba Akasaka Elementary School & Shibaura 1,2,3,4-chome Kita-aoyama Shibaura-konan Civic Center Junior High School Konan 1,2,3,4,5-chome Minato Park Shibaura Shiba Aoyama Elementary School Daiba 1,2-chome (Minato City Sports Center/ Seinan Elementary School Gender Equality Center)